California

Sacramento

Division of California Department of State Hospitals

Pamela Ahlin, Director & WPSHA SECRETARY
1600 9th St., Room 150
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: 916-654-2309
Cell: 916-662-6729
Email: pam.ahlin@dsh.ca.gov

Stephanie Clendenin, Chief Deputy Director, DSH-Sacramento
Katherine Warburton, Statewide Medical Director, DSH-Sacramento
Justin Hitchcock, Analyst for Directors Office, DSH-Sacramento


Pamela Ahlin

Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Justin Hitchcock, Analyst for Directors Office
Email : justin.hitchcock@dsh.ca.gov

Clinical Operations Division California Department of State Hospitals
Katherine Warburton, Deputy Director (A)
1600 9th St., Room 250
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-5330
Email: katherine.warburton@dmh.ca.gov

Web Page: http://www.dsh.ca.gov/aboutus/clinialOps.asp

Department of State Hospitals —Atascadero

Stirling Price, Executive Director
WPSHA Vice President
10333 El. Camino Real
P.O. Box 7001
Atascadero, CA 93423-7001
Phone: (805) 468-2001
Fax: (805) 460-0301
Email: stirling.price@dsh.ca.gov

Assistant: Assistant: Baleigh Fox
Phone: (805) 468-2001
Email: Baleigh.Fox@dsh.ca.gov


Stirling Price

Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Standards Compliance Coordinator:
Guy Marziello
Phone: 805-468-2223
Email: guy.marziello@dsh.ca.gov

Web Page:
www.dmh.ca.gov/statehospitals/atascadero

Department of State Hospitals —Coalinga

Brandon Price, Executive Director
24511 West Jayne Avenue
P.O. Box 5000
Coalinga, CA 93210
Phone: (559) 935-4303
Fax: (559) 935-7118
Email: brandon.price@dsh.ca.gov

Assistant: Rorie Martin
Phone: (559) 935-4364
Email: rorie.martin@dsh.ca.gov


Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Dennis Mitchell, Standards Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (599) 935-6982
Fax: (599) 935-7271
Email: dennis.mitchell@csh.dsh.ca.gov

Web Page: www.dsh.ca.gov/coalinga

Department of State Hospitals —Metropolitan

Michael Barsom, MD, Executive Director
11401 South Bloomfield Avenue
Norwalk, CA 90650
Phone: (562) 651-2245
Fax: (562) 929-3131
Email: michael.barsom@utah.gov

 

Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Standards Compliance Director:
Christopher Blebu
Email: christopher.blebu@dsh.ca.gov

Web Page: Visit web page

Department of State Hospitals —Napa

Dolly Matteucci, Executive Director
2100 Napa Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA 94558-6293
Phone: (707) 253-5454
Fax: (707) 253-5411
Email: dolly.matteucci@nsh.dsh.ca.gov


Dolly Matteucci

Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Dean Gardiner, Standards Compliance Director
Phone: (707) 253-5467
Fax: (707) 253-5257
Email: dean.gardiner@dsh.ca.gov

Web Page: www.cahwnt.gov/dmh/statehospitals

Department of State Hospitals —Patton

Michael Basom, MD, CEO (A) 3102 East Highland Avenue Patton, CA 92369 Phone: (909) 425-7321 Fax: (909) 425-6169 Email: Harry.Oreol@dsh.ca.gov

Assistant: Ivory Augustine Email: ivory.augustine@dsh.ca.gov


Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Stephanie Ordaz, Standards Compliance Director, DSH-Patton Phone: (909) 425-7676 Fax: (909) 425-6114

Email:  Stephanie.ordaz@dsh.ca.gov

Web Page: www.dsh.ca.gov/Patton/default.asp