Colorado

Colorado Department of Human Services Office of Behavioral Health

Assistant:  Harla Knapp
Email: harla.knapp@state.co.us
Phone:  303-866-7097

Colorado Mental Health Institute at Ft. Logan

David Polunas, MSW, Hospital Director
Phone: 303-866-7094
Email: David.Polunas@state.co.us
Assistant:  Harla Knapp
Email: harla.knapp@state.co.us
Phone:  303-866-7097

Colleen Stout, Director of QualityPhone: (303) 866-7454Fax:     (303) 866-7088Email: colleen.stout@state.co.us

WEB PAGE: http://www.cdhs.state.co.us/

Data Requests send to :David Poulin, Manager Info Managementdavid.poulin@state.co.us

David Polunas

Colorado Mental Health Institute at Pueblo

Jill Marshall, Superintendent
Phone: 719-546-4147

Assistant:  Shechinah HinklePhone : 719-546-4147Email:  shechinah.hinkle@state.co.us

Birgit Fisher, Ph.D., Clinical Services Director
Email: birgit.fisher@state.co.usPhone : 719-546-4443

COO Victoria Gallegos, Psy.D., – Court and Campus ServicesPhone : 719-546-5117
1600 West 24th StreetPueblo, CO  81003
Assistant: Dianna Perkins, Phone: 719-546-5118, email dianna.perkins@state.co.us

Barbara Hart, Director of Quality Support Phone : (719) 546-4747 Fax: (719) 546-4770 Email: barbara.hart@state.co.us Web Page: www.cdhs.state.co.us/ods/mif/index.html

Jill Marshall