Nevada

Lake’s Crossing Center

Tom Durante, LCSW, Director
500 Galletti Way
Sparks, Nevada 89434-5573
Phone: (775) 688-1900 x233
Fax: (775) 688-1909
Email: tdurante@health.nv.gov

Assistant: Janet Ashby
Email: jashby@health.nv.gov


 

Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Ann Fitzgerald, Director of Quality Assurance/Performance Improvement (QA/PI)
Email:  afitzgerald@health.nv.gov
Phone: 702-688-0496

Joan Williamson, RN, Director of Nursing
Email :  jwilliamson@health.nv.gov
Phone : 775-688-1900 X226
Fax : 775-688-1909

WEB PAGE: http://dpbh.nv.gov/Programs/clinicalBehavioralServ/Clinical_Behavioral_Services_-_Home/

Northern Nevada Adult Mental Health Services

Dini Townsend Hospital
Shelly Bryant, Interim Agency Director 
480 Galletti Way
Sparks, NV  89431-5574
Phone: (775) 688-2010
Fax:     (775) 688-2052

Email: shellybryant@health.nv.gov

 

Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Leah Lewis, Performance Improvement
Phone: (775) 688-2018
Fax:     (775) 688-2192
Email: llewis@health.nv.gov

Web Page: http://dpbh.nv.gov

Southern Nevada Adult Mental Health Services

Ellen Richard-Adams, Outpatient Director 6161 West Charleston Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: (702) 486-3090
Fax: (702) 486-7686
Email: eadams@health.nv.gov

Assistant: Anabel Ballard
Email: aballard@health.nv.gov

Joanne Malay, Hospital Administrator Phone: 702-486-8894
Fax: 702-486-7608
Email: jmalay@health.nv.gov Assistant: Menyone Thomas
Phone: 702-486-8051
Fax: 702-486-7608


Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Cookie Gamiao – Director of Quality Assurance / Performance Improvement (QA/PI)

State Director of Quality Assurance
Email : cgamiao@health.nv.gov
Phone : 702-486-4334
Joyce Davis, DON
Email : jdavis@health.nv.gov

WEB PAGE: http://dpbh.nv.gov