California

Sacramento

Division of California Department of State Hospitals

Stephanie Clendenin, Director
WPSHA Treasurer

1600 9th St., Room 150
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: 916-654-2309
Cell: 916-662-6729
Email: Stephanie.clendenin@dsh.ca.gov

Stirling Price, Chief Deputy Director, DSH-Sacramento
Katherine Warburton, Statewide Medical Director, DSH-Sacramento
Justin Hitchcock, Analyst for Directors Office, DSH-Sacramento


Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Justin Hitchcock, Analyst for Directors Office
Email : justin.hitchcock@dsh.ca.gov

Clinical Operations Division California Department of State Hospitals
Katherine Warburton, Deputy Director (A)
1600 9th St., Room 250
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-5330
Email: katherine.warburton@dmh.ca.gov

Web Page: http://www.dsh.ca.gov/aboutus/clinialOps.asp

Department of State Hospitals —Atascadero

Jason Black, Executive Director Jason.black@dsh.ca.gov

10333 El. Camino Real
P.O. Box 7001
Atascadero, CA 93423-7001
Phone: (805) 468-2001
Fax: (805) 460-0301

Assistant: Assistant: Christina Sneekes
Phone: (805) 468-2001
Email: christina.sneekes@dsh.ca.gov


Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Standards Compliance Coordinator:
Guy Marziello
Phone: 805-468-2223
Email: guy.marziello@dsh.ca.gov

Web Page:
www.dmh.ca.gov/statehospitals/atascadero

Department of State Hospitals —Coalinga

Brandon Price, Executive Director
24511 West Jayne Avenue
P.O. Box 5000
Coalinga, CA 93210
Phone: (559) 935-4303
Fax: (559) 935-7118
Email: brandon.price@dsh.ca.gov

Assistant: Rorie Martin
Phone: (559) 935-4364
Email: rorie.martin@dsh.ca.gov


Brandon Price

Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Dennis Mitchell, Standards Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (599) 935-6982
Fax: (599) 935-7271
Email: dennis.mitchell@csh.dsh.ca.gov

Web Page: www.dsh.ca.gov/coalinga

Department of State Hospitals —Metropolitan

Michael Barsom, Executive Director email:michael.barsom@dsh.ca.gov <p>11401 South Bloomfield Avenue Norwalk, CA 90650 Phone: (562) 863-7011 Fax: (562) 929-3131</p>

Assistant: Claudine Hanna Phone: 562-651-2245 Email: claudine.hanna@dsh.ca.gov

 

Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Standards Compliance Director:
Josephine Salumbides
Email: josephine.salumbides@dsh.ca.gov

Web Page: Visit web page

Department of State Hospitals —Napa

Cindy Black, Executive Director

2100 Napa Vallejo Highway Napa, CA 94558-6293 Phone: (707) 253-5454 Fax: (707) 253-5411 Email: cindy.black@dsh.ca.gov

Assistant:  James Hill
Phone:  707-253-5454


Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Dean Gardiner, Standards Compliance Director
Phone: (707) 253-5467
Fax: (707) 253-5257
Email: dean.gardiner@dsh.ca.gov

Web Page: www.cahwnt.gov/dmh/statehospitals

Department of State Hospitals —Patton

Janine Wallace, Executive Director
3102 East Highland Avenue Patton, CA 92369 Phone: (909) 425-7321 Fax: (909) 425-6169 Email: janine.wallace@dsh.ca.gov

Assistant:  Katie Layon
Phone:  909-425-7322


Quality Improvement / Benchmark Contacts

Stephanie Ordaz, Standards Compliance Director, DSH-Patton Phone: (909) 425-7676 Fax: (909) 425-6114

Email:  Stephanie.ordaz@dsh.ca.gov

Web Page: www.dsh.ca.gov/Patton/default.asp