Colorado

Colorado Department of Human Services Office of Behavioral Health

Assistant:  Harla Knapp
Email: harla.knapp@state.co.us
Phone:  303-866-7097

Colorado Mental Health Institute at Ft. Logan

David Polunas, MSW, Hospital Director
Phone: 303-866-7094
Email: David.Polunas@state.co.us
Assistant:  Harla Knapp
Email: harla.knapp@state.co.us
Phone:  303-866-7097

Colleen Stout, Director of QualityPhone: (303) 866-7454Fax:     (303) 866-7088Email: colleen.stout@state.co.us

WEB PAGE: http://www.cdhs.state.co.us/

Data Requests send to :David Poulin, Manager Info Managementdavid.poulin@state.co.us

David Polunas

Colorado Mental Health Institute at Pueblo

Jill Marshall, CEO
Email:  jill.marshall@state.co.us
Phone: 719-546-5051
Assistant:  Leigh Doutt
Phone : 719-546-4147
Email:  leigh.doutt@state.co.us

Richard Pounds, M.D., Chief Clinical Officer
1600 West 24th Street
Pueblo, CO  81003
Phone : 719-546-5117
Email :  richard.pounds@state.co.us
Fax: (719) 546-4484

Assistant:  Dianna Perkins
Phone:  719-546-5118
Email:  dianna.perkins@state.co.us

Director of Quality Support Phone : (719) 546-4747 Fax: (719) 546-4770 Email: Kathryn.Cotner@state.co.us
www.cdhs.state.co.us/ods/mif/index.html

Jill Marshall